New here? Sign Up Have an account?

26yr Male seeks Dom

Iam a 26yr sub male, looking for someone similar who is also a sub. - have a 45yr master in newmarket. We are looking for a 3rd party similar to what I enjoy. We would both be tied up and humilated by the dom.

We would be repectful of anything off limits, discreet, and keen to experient in anything u fancy. Very genuine.

If ur not keen on 3sum then I would also be intrested in eirther being ur dom or sub.

Please email ur best contact details as not a member on this. Will be very discreet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I'm aTwink
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Electro torture, Genital torture, Hot wax, Physical humiliation, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera